Quite a Deal

26 May

My friend S. introduced me to (and I have since fallen in love with) Groupon.   So awesome.   Daily offers on things that I’d probably do anyway.  Like half-price tickets to ComedySportz.  And today’s deal, $30 gift certificates to Vito Provolone’s, a most delicious Italian restaurant on the southside. 

The cool thing is that the deals are usually at least 50% off.  So today’s deal for Vito’s?  Only cost me $15.   The Judge and I go there all the time anyway, so I bought two!  So, for 30 bucks out of pocket, I’ve got $60 to spend.   Up day Italian food, here I come.

One Response to “Quite a Deal”

  1. asunw May 26, 2010 at 11:31 am #

    This is awesome, I’m always up for a good deal and they have St. Louis!

Leave a Reply

