It’s Friday, my Darlings!

28 Jan

Plans for your weekend?

Mine is quiet, other than a terrible need for some personal grooming.  Ewwww, no. Not that kind of personal grooming.  I just need my bangs trimmed and a manicure.  Jeez.  Dirty mind.

I’d like to do a little car shopping, maybe finally bake a lovely loaf of bread, sleep in at least once and accomplish at least one small project for Casa de Conner.

As for evening plans tonight and tomorrow, that’s a bit up to Mr Conner, I suppose.  Dinner and drinks will be had, as always.   It is Devour Downtown this weekend in Suburban Crapovia, so perhaps a fancy $30 dinner is in our future?

Enjoy your weekend, my lovlies!  Have a martini for me.

Leave a Reply

